elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rumors of a lover

I have done one productive thing today, I picked up the rat (hairless by the way) that I shall be watching this week. Did that on my lunch break. Oh what to write I had full and filling weekend.

But in the freshness of the new info I must dish it. So I was pissed and bit hurt when Wes a lover I was enjoying just up and cut me off. No warning just poof no return of the phone calls. I went through the whole mainly girl thing of what did I do? blah blah blah. What ever I got over it. I was wondering if he would return with the new semester, I was pondering what my quip would be. But alas as I felt it, he is not coming back. He got a fly high paying job for what he does well, lets just say he makes amazing Maya orientented computer stuff. All wonderfully smashing, he is brilliant, one of his charming qualities. So he is living in San Fran, in Cali. Lucky fuck! I loved that city so many books stores and way hot ladies. Closure is fun but that is a complete follie in this case. I enjoyed what I experienced and hey life moves weither you want it to or not. At least I had some hot sex.

I am going to try to work now for the last two hours of the day.

2:41 p.m. - 2005-08-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog