elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I moved and survived it

I am moved and now I feel like a pile of pained jello. Jello feeling pain hum strange yet provocative thought. Quivering in pain...moving on...

I love my parents they helped me so much, physically, mentally and fiscally. Ah family they are to treasured and loved. At least mine any way.

Unpacking will be fun but hard. I have uber tons of stuff due to my reading and collecting books along with my studio supplies. I have to have choices.

I woke up today feeling as though I had just laid down. Oh sleep how I want you bad oh so bad.
I woke up to NPR reporting on the Shuttle re-entry why to go NASA.
I am a firm supporter of space exploration, sure we would spend that money on our people but hope of leaving this rock is also important.

Went off and left this window open, I just took lunch. I ate a very un healthy Gyro and fries washed down with a soda. Now I want to sleep for a very long time. Five or hours to kill until quiting time. There is a bit of work but not much to speak of. Perhaps I'll go clean my dorm apartment while on the clock at my current job. Yeah that sounds like a good use of my semi awake self.

11:44 a.m. - 2005-08-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog