elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

day ramblings

The ballet are moving out today.

It just started to rain again. I'm going to Salon 2000 to have Tim give me a trim.
Just checked my finances oh it is amazing what I get done with my meger pay.
I girl has to like her hair or how will she succeed?

Also I am pondering getting a cell phone today. There is a deal going down that ends this month. Hum it will all suck I suppose. But freedom to recieve most of my calls seems good.

Life a lone with choices ah so time consuming.

12:58 p.m. - 2005-07-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog