elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What will tomorrow bring?

I'm in Florida currently. Just checked my e-mail, took a few days off. And of course I missed a great chance to get C-8 my dream place. The person changed their mind and went for the studio. Crazy but good for me. I also sent off $25 to apply for a place with Matt. Ah so many loose ends. If it is ment to happend it will. I don't want to back out but this is a great opportunity. It was what I wanted.But it is most likely gone. Call me tomorrow apartment dude.

In other news I shall be at the beach in an hour or so. My uncle Richard and Aunt Pam have a house down near St. Augustine. One of my most favorite places in the world.

Cheers to sun, relaxation, swimming, eating, drinking and enjoying life with friends and family.

6:05 p.m. - 2005-07-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog