elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mistakes and learning

As I have noticed countless times before most problems start with my brain and and with my brain. It is mostly all in my head.

I learned earlier by my evil ex talking on her cell phone in the store (totally planned I'm sure) that she is buying a car. Damn dirty loser whore, ahhhh why did I support you for a year? Why because I am a dumb fuck. Dumb Dumb Dumb

But I paid for a lession I will never forget. And I learned it while I am in my twenties. Hopfully I will hold on to in and make entirely different mistakes.

I am thinking about the graphic designer perhaps I shall teach him a thing or two.

12:06 p.m. - 2005-06-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog