elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The begining in May of my sexual feast!

I tried so hard to leave an entry last week then I deleted it like the inept monkey I am. So after that I just dreamed of writing here, like I have been for months. ~sigh~

I'm back, life has been crazy but then would I want it any other way?

I've moved back home to Jacksonville, Florida. Yes I have become what my mother calls a boomerang (when a child who's left the nest returns, learned that yesterday). Living with your parents is never easy unless their away. In Atlanta I had finally figured out the way I like to live; in an older building with hardwood floors, tall ceilings, a balcony, and just me. Well I did have cats until Bella died of cancer last June, no more cats. Then the two month whiskey bender, three weeks at IKEA, and my last job at Sam Flax selling Herman Miller office chairs, eh glad that�s over.

What I really want to get down is my sex life from the last two months. I have to get it all down before I forget. In May I had finally gotten to the point that I had to break up with Mary. Mary being a wonderful person but I was bored for the most part. She was really good with a whip when she would include it in our play, when we played. Ah lesbian bed death gets me every time.

At the Flax there�s a custom framing department, and one day as I walked up to the store a Blazer covered in stickers turned in front of me. I thought to myself,�What is it about lesbians and sticking that crap all over their cars?� . Started the work day like I always did, shove my stuff in my locker, walked slowly to the break room to put my lunch in the fridge, and then sat at the furniture desk until I have to do something. That is when I noticed a cute ,short ,tattoo covered ,stretched ears boi dyke working in framing. Sharon had started on one of my off days. Oh so attracted but I had Mary and was trying really hard to ride our relationship out until I left town in mid-July. Never a good sign, I found all sorts of reasons to go to the framing area. We started talking about surface stuff, and she was breaking up with her wife of three years. I could see it was going to be a nasty break up and that she wasn�t handling it well. There was good bit of wishy-washiness on her side of the story telling. I made a mental note to stay away from her as a lover. Also known as red flag number one. Three weeks into her employment she asked me to an art show. I remember her smiling face as she walked up to the furniture office area and said,�A fellow grad student is having an art show would you like to go?�. Oh I haven�t told you the cherry on top to her sexiness, she�s ceramic sculpture major at G.A. State, her hands people her hands oh my! So long and strong~moans~
I said that I�d see about wither I could or not and that I�d get back to her. We exchanged numbers and I promptly let it slip from my mind for a while.

Later the following week two days before the show she calls me. I don�t remember talking to her. I went to Blake�s by the park and dove into several dirty martinis. Apparently I was in rare drunk Elgac form ( I did make out with a married lady, I recall it briefly, she liked it). We�d been chatting for five minutes and I asked who she was. She said,�What do girls call you and ask you to art shows all the time?� and I replied, �Yes, yes they do.� That isn�t a lie but they are just friends and most of then don�t want to have sex with me. This conversation showed her a pile of my confidence and she was turned on, or I was told this.

Day of show...
I was wondering if this was a date, for she knew that Mary was my girlfriend but then she also knew I wasn�t that into it any more. Ah ladies who says they aren�t as aggressive as men? When I dressed I went with a sexy bra that showed, a tank top and skirt with flip flops, what I always wear when not at work in the summer. I turned the corner of 18th street and I saw a dyke in her mating attire. Red mechanics shirt, baggy jeans, chain wallet, boots, and the sort with all that. She opened the door for me we were off, it was us and two of her fellow grad student friends.

The show was a weak installation of slip molded clay pigeons whom were covered with subway maps on a black painted background. But it gave me time to watch her and meet her friends, one of whom I�d met before. Later we all ended up on her friends porch drinking Strongbows and smoking American Sprits. This is where I finally flirted with her and we just smiled really wide to each other, hoping our knees would touch. The night ended with her on my balcony taking a kiss from me. I held back. She told me later that she knew I was but it was still a good kiss. It made her want more but then most do once they kiss me. This was a Thursday.

We make plans for her to come by for coffee Saturday morning before work. Yeah, I made coffee we chatted and smoked a cig on my balcony. I had worn a green skirt in case there was to be more than coffee. Oh there was, man it was hot. Then after fucking we had to calm down and go to work with shit eating grins on our faces. Sadly I suppose I didn�t feel bad about it. I knew then I had to get out of my relationship with Mary. Poor Mary.

Now at this point I hadn�t talked to Mary yet. So Wednesday I made plans to hang out with her. We grabbed lunch down the street at the Good Stone Cafe, going to miss that place, I didn�t eat I couldn�t. Since I had decided to ask her if we could have an open relationship and she�d be my primary. Believe me I thought about it a while and poured tons of those thoughts into friends ears. My stand point on the issue was why not ask since breaking up sucks? Either way . So about fifteen minutes before she was going to leave I ask her just this question, and she says,�I�d been wondering when we�d have this talk I�ve been expecting it, and yes, ok. Then she gets up, we kiss good bye and she leaves. I thought to myself,�Oh my god it worked, it really worked.� Not so fast as I was filling in a friend she texted me,�Hey wait have you already slept with someone?� Now I told her about the married woman but not Sharon. I lied and said,�No not yet just made out with the married chick remember?� Seriously what was there to gain on either side if she knew-aside from knowing I�m a bastard?

The next day she texts,� We need to talk how about Saturday?� I had already made plans with you know who so I said no, we made plans for Monday. Friday while I was at work she came into my place and left her keys, borrowed stuff and a four page letter. The letter was a hard read, basically I offended her and I didn�t know her at all, she knew we weren�t in �love� but damn. I read the letter felt like the ass I was and went out to meet and old friend at the Prince of Wales (one of my favorite bars in Atlanta)

Richard is his name (the friend) and man the story just gets better from there, until the next blog because I can�t handle thinking about this any more tonight. It feels really good to get this down though.

10:04 p.m. - 2007-08-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog