elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The end is near

My last day of yellow and blue employment is Saturday. Joy.
Today I have to close today though, a task that will take quite along time. I�ll go in at 2pm and leave most likely at 12 am. Then I get to get back up and be at work the next day at 9 am. I feel lucky to be opening. As if the evening is stolen time. Time I dribble away.

Justin and I are still speaking. I called him a couple weeks ago due to this over whelming desire to. It wasn�t for sexual desire but as if I was being willed to by the universe. He�s not doing well, physically or mentally. Today he is going in to have an ultrasound done of his kidney. He might have a tumor, which would explain his great deal of pain. I haven�t asked if he�s on his head meds again yet. I would hope so, but if money was a problem before it will be now for sure with all the other tests he�s having.
We haven�t seen each other since the last time he was here. That was the morning of him trying to not get me not to break it off with him. I do hope for his sake that he doesn�t have a tumor because I foresee that to be a wide open excuse to let go and do all the things he shouldn�t to himself and others.

Well I really should go balance my check book and pay me bills yarrr.

11:42 a.m. - 2006-08-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog