elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cleaning up the hair and shining my piece.

I stopped crying constantly, and my heart doesn't ache as much. Bella was the perfect cat for me.
My apartment feels so empty without her. Currently I'm trying to clean the fuck out of it so that all of her cat hair will be gone. I've thrown away almost all of her toys, her stuffed chair, cat carrier, purple blanket, and given away her food. I will keep the scratching post I designed for her.

In other news Justin is a crazy fuck. He has said he loves me twice. One time I heard it and the other time he said it and later told me he what he had said and that I didn't hear him. Granted the second time, the one I heard, he had just gone to the hospital and got a shot for his migrane. What the fuck why does he have to ruin a perfectly good fuck friend situation? Now I know for sure I need to unload the guy. I "met" him a little over a month ago, love- ah more importantly it should be called need. He needs someone to project emotions towards. Sad too I do adore fucking him. So I guess I'll just take what I want and try to lose him. I can't remember if I wrote about one of my sexual goals for this year is to get a guy to let me fuck him up the ass with my strap-on. Justin is ready and willing in fact he has asked for it twice. I must get on that.

9:19 a.m. - 2006-06-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog