elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yellow rubber gloves

Ok I don't have cancer but Bella my kitty love does. So I am trying to get her to let go at home. I have been giving her kitty morphine twice a day. The cancer is all over her and now she is whizzing. I come home when I do leave...and I hope that she is alive and at the same time I hope she is dead. ~Sigh~

Then I have Justin. We have been continuing our sexual exploration of each other. Thank the Goddess I'm having sex right now with all the stupid shit I have flung at me currently.

This morning I was washing my dishes in my 1960's house dress, also using my yellow dish gloves due to the dishes being covered in pepper juice that had already burned me while I was cooking before. Justin looks at me and smiles making a sly comment about the dress and gloves. He walks over pulls my panties half way down pushes me up against the sink, un-zips my dress pulls out my breasts kisses on me. Then walks away stands in my hallway where I can still see him and proceeds to touch himself. Let me also mention I never stopped washing dishes. He then walks away and goes off to play on his laptop. A bit later he comes in and kisses on me, pushes me down on his lovely cock I have become quite fond of. Next thing I know I�m pushed against the back kitchen door and well yeah nice�

What a strange dichotomy to be in currently, on one hand I have a close friend dying next to me and the other I have a great imaginative lover fucking my brains out.
He wants to be my boyfriend, ha not yet if ever. And he loves to cuddle and chat for hours. Hum much to ponder.

1:14 p.m. - 2006-06-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog