elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

For fuck sake

I want to curl up into a ball and sleep in a quiet place for a long time.

No sex, even though I got him over to my place. I have decided men are a waste of space and energy. Aside for a bit of thrusting their good for nothing, no wait carrying heavy objects, that too.

My weekend was fun. I gardened on my little balcony of the old Belvedere. After I waited in line at 8:30am with Gigi and Mary to get tickets to Shake-on-the-Lake. A wonderful free theater performance in PiedmontPark. It was the Comedy Of Error's, and I must say I had a lovely time. I had sangria and a big sandwich, which satisfied my hunger. I had walked to the AtlanticStationPublix after I had my back massage from Drew. The hot but all talk young art student I have been trying to get to fuck with me. The massage was decent so it wasn't a total waste of time.

Later after the play, part of the group ended up hanging out at a party not far from the old bead store I used to work at years ago. Ah the bead store, I was working there during nine eleven, with Earl a loser that should have over dosed on LSD back in the sixties. That is a whole nother story. The party was Ok many cute boys but Christina was with me so I behaved. The idea of making out in front of my freshly returned lesbian good buddy turns my stomach. Especially since I did that the weekend before.

Even later after we all killed that party we went to Smikes in midtown. Smike the loser, and he is due to the drunken beat talking he tries to perform over and over. But his parent's own a sweet old American Craftsmen style home on 7th street.

As I was sitting on the sofa, I got the distinct feeling I could start an orgy if I wanted too. Granted Christina would be out on the sidelines wondering how the hell that happened. But that would have left me with one of the ladies whom I want to devour, and three guys. One of them being Jojo the asshole yet cute Philosopher.

But I went home alone and slept, well I might add. I woke up on Sunday and had a me day. Since I couldn't find another person to have sex with I had wonderful sex with myself. Oh it was good.

Monday was the beginning of the end of the store I run. As of today I have almost liquidated $150,000 worth of art supplies. I'm tired damn it. Also I had to big bundles of news Monday one my best friend Sash is coming back from East Timor, and two I might have a tumor on my Thyroid.

Oh joy there have many feelings to deal with let me tell you more tomorrow.


3:53 p.m. - 2006-05-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog