elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Its my birthday woohoo I'm 25

I'm tired from my weekend of partying, but now today is my birthday. I haven't decided if I want sex or not...

The party went well. I even got to share my bed with a guy that reminded me of Napoleon Dynamite with a little weight all the while he was on Aderol not letting me sleep. Ah good times, it was him or Jojo, at least this guy is real. Though Jojo is a good lay....

Yeah and my brother passed out right before the party started. So he was a sleep with his girlfriend on the floor in the room I later had to share with N.D. Oh and N.D. offered a blowjob, what a doll. He knew my brother was on the floor....

I really did have a great time. The best was when I got to draw a huge vagina on a white sheet cake, and later get to feed my vagina cake to all.

Eh I'm tired more another day.

11:43 a.m. - 2006-02-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog