elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday stuff

Last night was a blast. And it was clean for the most part. Low drinking and high on people talking and laughing. There are days where I wonder if it�s possible for people in their twenties to hang out with out drinks, drugs or religion? And yes it is possible; I reveled in it last evening.

The gallery crawl was good, not to many lame works of art. I do say it�s a game of chance for a large part of the work that gets shown. My work would be received well I believe, but one never knows. Ah if I had a few thousand dollars to blow on a show right now. I do love throwing a good party. ~sigh~

Andrew didn't drink, I am so proud of him. Later when I ended up out at the man posse house, I did have one beer. Which I promptly split. I spent the night out there, in Sean's bed. He is such a sweet cuddle buddy.

All the great conversations I had, Andrew was quite a different person sober all night, more considerate and real. I didn't sleep in his bed because truthfully I didn't want to temp myself. I am a bit hungry for sex currently and I can wait until Sunday. Mary and I can do a whole lot of physical exploration in which I will find satisfaction. Andrew is like a cookie compared to the cake that Mary is.

That reminds me of what happen last night. Emily text me after I was coming back to mid-town with Andrew, Jessica (an old friend of Andrews), and Sean. I had a small window to see where she was at and decide if I wanted to get a drink with her. But she took to long to call me back. I went out to the posse house. I told her I was sorry but she missed her window, maybe next time. Oh she is a cute little dike; the whole not reading thing really turns me off. Later she continued to work on me through texting. The last message ended with, "When are we gona fuck?" that was at 3:06 am today. Nice and classy right? This morning I left a message on her (>myspace<) about all in due time, blah blah. I shouldn't but I might. What bothers me is the power struggle, how would it go?

Really I'm worth more than a lazy drunk fuck. I want quality sex.

1:40 p.m. - 2006-02-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog