elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday night

I hope to go bowling tonight at International bowl. Texted many a people hoping to form a group. Or I could stay home.

Last night was a little unexpected. I was supposed to go over to Angela, Tina/Tito, and Meredith�s house. But Elgac was feeling the effects of muscle relaxers. Once I got home and relaxed I fell a sleep. This in turn made my phone ring off the hook. Ah it sucks to be popular with out the energy to deal with it. Amin won out with his multiple calls. He wanted to bring about ten people over. I declined so just the best came, Jeremiah, Andrew, and Amin. I woke up and washed my face.

We sat around smoked and talked shit about nothing. Amin started to have a shit fit about eating a steak. Jeremiah got a dinner invite from his other best friend. Andrew had to run this morning so he went home to rest. Amin and I walked arm in arm to madison grill but they were closed due to a private party. Sadly we walked to the next closest beef pusher-Houlihan's. Here we sat at the bar and Amy, Jeremiah�s girlfriend took care of us. Yesterday she made me wonderfully strong whiskey drinks so that I couldn't feel my uterus trying to kill me. Amin asked if he could crash at my place.

I had to wait and think because I had make out possibilities. The cutey young video major had called, and a few others were possible. But the fact that I was on the big p won out. My one man posse member and I went home to chill out and pass out.

Mita attacked Amin all night. I slept well for once. Thanks for being a diversion, Amin.

Now I haven't forgotton my pledge to work for me. But bowling would be nice.

1:58 p.m. - 2006-01-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog