elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

date with Mary

A date I am to go on. Mary and I shall have a lovely time. It will be our third festival together. First there was Japan Fest then Greek Fest now Out Fest-the GLBT film festival. As she put it were fest friends.

I hope there is some physical contact because I need some. Not the just friends kind either. I want fun loose wild lesbian sex with Mary tonight.

3:08 p.m. - 2005-11-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog