elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mary talk

Mary just called me. I had scripted a message to leave on her phone yesterday. But I waited one more day to see if she would call me. I was feeling that maybe she was done putting up with me.

Here's what I came up with yesterday in a long horrible meeting.
"I've been working on myself intensively since the first of this year. Normally I'm a very open person. But in lue of what I experienced in 2004, I've been very closed as to letting anyone "in" while enjoying sexual/romantic feelings with them. There are a number of reasons as to why this has happen. Over all I wanted to figure out what I wanted. I have concluded that I would like to spend more time openly and truely sharing myself. You're an awesome human being that I feel I have been slightly unfair to. The unfairness is my boundries that I have put up with out giving you a genuine chance. I'm calling to say I would love to speak with you in person if you're interested."

10:54 a.m. - 2005-11-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog