elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lusty days

I went to My Sister's Room but not with a group of straight girls. Just one, Sarah, she had a good time. It was her first lesbian bar expericence. She did well I was proud of her.

I danced a bit but not as much as I would have liked. Not to mention there was almost no one dancing. In fact I was the only person dancing for a while. Then a cute feme dike named Woninta became my dance partner. She was fun, asked for my number. I gave her my card, you never know, you know?

Then Sarah talked me into some trouble that I can't even write about here. I had fun though. (Call me Rachell and I might tell you.)

Saturday I ran the gallery. And hopefully I sold a piece. The guy would most likely would have paid for it then but I want to wait until the piece is here. No refunds of $4,400 on my watch. I walked home and enjoyed the sun slowing lowering on the horizon. Ate some old brocolli and took a nap with my cat in a sun beam.

Later there was a party in my building that another ACA person was throwing. Rock on with the proximinty. I got all dolled up in my blonde bomb shell wig, did me make up right and wore my gold jacket. Ah yeah! The party ended up spilting due to my lure of a quieter cleaner feeling. I brought the people back once but I left again and people followed. That's just what happend. It might have been the homemade bannana bread too.I slept well that night, alone happily.

Sunday was Mary date day. We went to Greek Fest, ate tons of food, drank greek wine, looked at greek things, and rubbed elbows with uber amounts of greeks.

After that we went to IKEA, since she needed to look at coffee tables, and I was an IKEA virgin.
Oh my what a place, and a good place to go on a date. Because then you can see what they like and judge them for it. But hey that's why dating is fun right? I bought a floor lamp, plants, candles, and a gift card. The card is for a baby shower I have all ready tackyly attended with out a gift. So I making a wrong right. Yeah

Then we came back to my place. Where we quickly piled onto my bed and took a nap with my cat. It was very sweet and relaxing. After we woke up, kissed and made sweet lesbian love, she asked me if I wanted Koren bar-b-que. I was like totally I'm there. It was a fabulous dinner. We returned to my place and kissed and made sweet lesbian love. Oh she is very good. So good that I wonder what sex between us could become. HUmm moment of thought, it would be so hot the bed might catch on fire I think.

With all this being said I still don't really want to close off my openness to other sexual interactions. It doesn't invalidate my connection with Mary persay but it makes me wonder about my own hunger. Why when I have this connection do I want more? The difference in bodies, kissing and love making is energizing. The juxtiposed images of these recient sexual experences run through my mind constantly.

I need to slow down now I think just to process all of this lust.

1:55 p.m. - 2005-10-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog