elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mary, Mary where are you going?

Ah Monday and it's raining for the first time in two weeks or so. The Monday thing was softend by Mary in my bed this morning.

Our date went well yesterday. Japanfest was our activity, we walked, ate eel, bought cute paper art and incense, watched a street candy art performer. People watched a whole lot and just plain enjoyed each others company. Then we went to the top of Stone Mountain. We cheated and rode up on the cable car. Sat on a rock on top of a big rock mountain. The sun rays beat down on us as we viewed Stone Mountain's perspective of Atlanta's sprawl. I had been wanting to grab her and kiss her, why not the top of a mountain? So I did but not for as long as I wanted. There were way to many families around to have two girls make out for long. It was a nice moment.

After that I invited her over for drinks and dinner. We sat on my balcony, picked at crackers and cheese, enjoyed my excellent cape cods and each other. We danced and kissed a bit to Nora Jones. That heated us up. I started dinner and we smoched during the making of it. I told I was going to feed her and then fuck her. She seemed quite happy with this pronoucement.

We had a lovely dinner, and tea with cookies. Off we moved to my bedroom where we had much fun. Scorpio's are sexual...

She is becoming more than I expected. That doesn't mean I want a girlfriend but I'm lapping up the attention and fun. There isn't a need as of yet to really define anything. I was going to talk to her about it but the moment didn't come up.

Tonight I'm going to help Marscha out with her speach she's having tomorrow. She'll do well as long as she relaxes. After that I am suppose to hang out with Dave and see a movie.

Saturday Marscha finally said she will pay me. Under the table but that's fine with me I like cash. To celibrate I took myself to R Thomas, had mimosas and wrote in my private diary for three hours. It was very centering, I was going to make art but now I feel more prepared in all aspects so it was worth it.

This week is the last week I have before the 1st when I'm putting up an installation of my cones. I have so much to do.

12:44 p.m. - 2005-09-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog