elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

drunk Me

Drinking too much can lead to very bad things. I lost my memory, I did a few stupid things that are funny but really embarrassing.

I made drunkin phone calls. One was to a person I like but would not want them to hear what I had to say in that state. Oh well what is done is done. Damn Tequila! so yummy!

It seemed like such a good idea.

Thank you Jen for being there for me sorry I don't remember.

4:48 p.m. - 2005-04-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog