elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Going to the Doctor today, get my blood work drawn so that I know for a medical fact that I am clean. I do feel like I am. I have been quite monogamous for years. But things are not what they always seem. It is the resonable thing to do. Sex with men is scary because of the possiblity of pregnancy. I want to take most if not all of that fear away. No babies for me. And as cold as this sounds it's all cheaper than an abortion. The emotionally charge of having that proceedure is not something I want to deal with.

Later I'm going to the Theatre, to see the world premere of Heart is a Lonely Hunter. It is one of my favorite novels. I'm taking Christina one of my best friends. And because of my job it's free. Yeah it may be a low paying job but there are redeeming qualities.

I have a strange full day ahead of me.
I hope all goes well.

11:33 a.m. - 2005-03-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog